

The National Club Championships Racketball Roll of Honour

Date	Racketball	Women's Racketball	Men's Racketball
2003	Heaton		
2004	Queens		
2005	Queens		
2006	Lexden		
2007	Chappel Allerton		
2008	Racquets Thame		
2009	Devon and Exeter		
2010	Edgbaston Priory		
2011	Edgbaston Priory		
2012	Edgbaston Priory		
2013	Queens		
2014	Chappel Allerton		
2015	Not held		
2016	Not held	Edgbaston Priory	Queens
2017	Liverpool	Not held	Not held
2018	Surbiton	Not held	Not held
2019	Bishops Stortford	Not held	Not held